SAFE ENJOYABLE LEARNING AFLOAT AND ASHORE SINCE 1974

Prices And Dates - Yachting

Level Discipline Age groupDescriptionFee(€)Start dateEnd dateBooking
SpecialYachting 8+Christmas Sail Cobh to Cork 5516-Dec-17 (Sat)16-Dec-17 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Grenada & The Grenadines Sailing Holiday229517-Jan-18 (Wed)28-Jan-18 (Sun)Contact SailCork
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)St Patricks Weekend Fri - Mon46616-Mar-18 (Fri)19-Mar-18 (Mon)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)St Patricks Weekend Fri - Monday46616-Mar-18 (Fri)19-Mar-18 (Mon)
International Cert of CompetenceYachting Adult (18+)One Day Test19524-Mar-18 (Sat)24-Mar-18 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Day Sail Cork Harbour11531-Mar-18 (Sat)31-Mar-18 (Sat)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35006-Apr-18 (Fri)08-Apr-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35006-Apr-18 (Fri)08-Apr-18 (Sun)
International Cert of CompetenceYachting Adult (18+)2 days ICC prep and test35014-Apr-18 (Sat)15-Apr-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Youth (13-18)TY Teenage 4 nights 5 days49916-Apr-18 (Mon)20-Apr-18 (Fri)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Fri to Mon, 3 ngts onboard46604-May-18 (Fri)06-May-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Fri to Mon, 3 ngts onboard46604-May-18 (Fri)07-May-18 (Mon)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Day Sail incl lunch following windsurf race11512-May-18 (Sat)12-May-18 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Sailing holiday in Mallorca excl flights119519-May-18 (Sat)25-May-18 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35025-May-18 (Fri)27-May-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35025-May-18 (Fri)27-May-18 (Sun)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Ocean to City - Cobh to Cork incl lunch11502-Jun-18 (Sat)02-Jun-18 (Sat)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Ocean to City - Cork to Cobh11503-Jun-18 (Sun)03-Jun-18 (Sun)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Mile Builder Cork - Kerry return99009-Jun-18 (Sat)15-Jun-18 (Fri)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35022-Jun-18 (Fri)24-Jun-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35022-Jun-18 (Fri)23-Jun-18 (Sat)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35013-Jul-18 (Fri)15-Jul-18 (Sun)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Weekend course,2 ngts onboard incl meals35013-Jul-18 (Fri)15-Jul-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Cobh to Baltimore, Sun ngt to Fri69929-Jul-18 (Sun)03-Aug-18 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Cobh to Baltimore, Sun ngt to Fr69929-Jul-18 (Sun)03-Aug-18 (Fri)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Fri ngt to Mon - Baltimore46603-Aug-18 (Fri)06-Aug-18 (Mon)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Fri ngt to Mon - Baltimore46603-Aug-18 (Fri)06-Aug-18 (Mon)
Competent CrewYachting Adult (18+)Fri to Sun, 2 ngts onboard35024-Aug-18 (Fri)26-Aug-18 (Sun)
Day SkipperYachting Adult (18+)Fri to Sun, 2 ngts onboard35024-Aug-18 (Fri)26-Aug-18 (Sun)
SpecialYachting Adult (18+)Sailing holiday in Croatia excl flights119522-Sep-18 (Sat)29-Sep-18 (Sat)

Make an enquiry about this course

Back to top